the official website of the city of Genesee

PLEASE CALL 208-285-1621

Mayor-John Hermann – 208-791-6178 – jph1@genesee-id.com

General
Jesse Aherin – jesse@cityofgenesee.com

Streets
Cody Bailey – cody@cityofgenesee.com

Water / Sewer
Bill Krick – bill.krick@mcgregor.com
Genesee Wastewater System Facility Plan_04-30-19A

Parks/RV PARK RESERVATIONS (208-816-6136)
Nyla Roach – nylamroach@gmail.com

Maintenance
Dustin Brinkly, Supervisordustin@cityofgenesee.com  208-301-4924
James Mader-541-561-8544
Tyler Armstrong-208-790-7566

Office Staff 208-285-1621
Karyn Wright – karyn@cityofgenesee.com
Debi Zenner – debi@cityofgenesee.com or debizenner@hotmail.com