the official website of the city of Genesee

CITY HALL IS OPEN!!
PLEASE CALL 208-285-1621

Mayor
Tim Sperber – tim@cityofgenesee.com
208-997-8076

Mayor, Tim Sperber, being sworn in, Thursday, April 8th 2021

 

General
John Hermann – jph1@frontier.com

Streets
Cody Bailey – cody@cityofgenesee.com

Water / Sewer
Bill Krick – bill.krick@mcgregor.com
Genesee Wastewater System Facility Plan_04-30-19A

Parks/RV PARK RESERVATIONS (208-816-6136)
Nyla Roach – nylamroach@gmail.com

Maintenance
Dustin Brinkly, Supervisordustin@cityofgenesee.com
208-301-4924
Drew Waits – 208-816-6230

Office Staff 208-285-1621
Karyn Wright – karyn@cityofgenesee.com
Debi Zenner – debi@cityofgenesee.com or debizenner@hotmail.com