the official website of the city of Genesee

City of Genesee
City Hall
140 East Walnut/PO Box 38
Genesee, Idaho 83832
City Hall – 208 285 1621
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm — 1:00pm-4pm
City Administration:
Tim Sperber-MAYOR (208) 997-8076 – tim@cityofgenesee.com
Karyn Wright – City Clerk / Treasurer – karyn@cityofgenesee.com
Debi Zenner – Deputy Clerk / Treasurer – debi@cityofgenesee.com
City Councilors:
John Hermann -ADMINISTRATION – jph1@genesee-id.com
Cody Bailey – STREETS – cody@cityofgenesee.com
Nyla Roach, Council President- PARKS – nylamroach@gmail.com
RV PARK RESERVATIONS: 208-816-6136
Bill Krick – WATER/SEWER – bill.krick@mcgregor.com
CiITY MAINTENANCE:
Dustin Brinkly – 208-301-4924-Maintenance Supervisor –  dustin@cityofgenesee.com
Drew Waits-208-816-6230