the official website of the city of Genesee

Government

Government

City of Genesee
City Hall
140 East Walnut
Genesee, Idaho 83832

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00am – Noon, 1:00pm – 4pm

City Administration:
Steve Odenborg – Mayor – steveo@uidaho.edu 
Karyn Wright – City Clerk / Treasurer – karyn@cityofgenesee.com 
Debi Zenner – Deputy Clerk / Treasurer – debi@cityofgenesee.com
City Hall – 208 285 1621

City Councilors:
Art Lindquist – Council President – alindquist@ci.moscow.us
Ryan Banks – r.banks50@yahoo.com
Nyla Roach – nylamr@frontier.com
Edie McLachlan – emclachlangeneseecitycouncil@gmail.com

City Maintenance:
Dustin Brinkly – Maintenance Supervisor – dustin@cityofgenesee.com
Ted English – Maintenance – ted@cityofgenesee.com